Chesaning Union Schools Calendar

Home -> Calendar -> HS Calendar ->

Thursday 30 March 20171 confirmed events for today
  Current Year   Current Month   Current Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories  
Events from 30 March 2017
  • Robotics Competition (Friday, 31 March 2017)
  • Category : High School
    held at Howell High School ...
  • Robotics Competition (Saturday, 1 April 2017)
  • Category : High School
    held at Howell High School ...
  • State Testing (Tuesday, 11 April 2017)
  • Category : High School
    grade 9 and 10 take PSAT
    grade 11 takes SAT ...
  • State Testing (Wednesday, 12 April 2017)
  • Category : High School
    grade 11 takes Work Keys ...
  • FFA Tractor Day (Thursday, 13 April 2017)
  • Category : High School
    students drive tranctors to school ...
  • 9th grade field trip to Henry Ford (Friday, 21 April 2017)
  • Category : High School
    all day field trip to Henry Ford Museum ...
  • Awards Night (Sunday, 21 May 2017)
  • Category : High School      From : 7:00pm
    hled in middle school ...
  • Baccalureate (Sunday, 21 May 2017)
  • Category : High School      From : 3:00pm
    location TBD ...
  • Choir Concert (Wednesday, 7 June 2017)
  • Category : High School      From : 7:00pm
    held in CMS auditorium ...
  • Last student day (Wednesday, 14 June 2017)
  • Category : High School
    end trimester 3 ...