Chesaning Schools Staff Directory

Home -> Our Schools -> Staff Directory ->

Last Name First Name E-mail Web Department
Agnew Ryan ragnew@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Albertson Carrie calbertson@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Barnette Angie abarnette@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Beningo Mary mbeningo@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Bitterman Annie abitterman@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Boone Judi jboone@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Burnett Elizabeth eburnett@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Case Amy acase@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Chludil Megan mchludil@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Ciarlino Tracy tciarlin@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Cicalo Cindy ccicalo@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Collard Carolynn ccollard@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Conger Elizabeth econger@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Conklin Rozelyn rconklin@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Coon Bob bcoon@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Croucher Jason jcrouche@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Danek Amy adanek@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Dempsey Carrie cdempsey@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Devereaux Lynette ldeverea@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Doughty Dale ddoughty@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Duranleau Michelle mduranle@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Ferrigan Nancy nferrigan@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Ferry Ryan rferry@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Floury Alex afloury@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Gotham Candace cgotham@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Gross Brian bgross@chesaning.k12.mi.us Director
Gross Rachel rgross@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Guzdial Steve sguzdial@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Hafner LeAnne lhafner@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Halligan Shelia shalliga@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Harrington Dylan dharrington@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Hemgesberg Holly hhemgesb@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Hemgesberg Jason jhemgesb@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Henige Andrea ahenige@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Henry Jessica jhenry@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Higley Amy ahigley@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Hill Tricia thill@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Hoerner Kylee khoerner@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Hudak Krista khudak@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Izzo Rod rizzo@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Jackson Mike mjackson@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
James Jodi jjames@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Johnston Dave djohnsto@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Kenyon Sarah skenyon@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Kimball Beverly bekimball@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Kopschitz Nicole nkopschi@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
LaClair Heidi hlaclair@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
Lane Steve slane@chesaning.k12.mi.us Director
Leland Cami cleland@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Lenon Melyssa mlenon@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Lewis Angie alewis@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Maier Amy amaier@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Maike Lisa lmaike@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Maike Tracy tmaike@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
Marble Ashley amarble@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Mark Nola nmark@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Martin Maggie mmartin@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
McDowell Michelle mmcdowell@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
McGough Mike mmcgough@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Metzger Stacy smetzger@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
Meyer Becky bmeyer@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Moeggenborg Heather hmoeggen@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Moore Erin emoore@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
Nieman Jill jnieman@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Niewiadomski Krystle kniewiad@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Oliver Lona loliver@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Patterson Renee rpatters@chesaning.k12.mi.us Director
Pearson Melissa mpearson@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Peterson Paula ppeterso@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Pierce Lindsay lpierce@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Polega Sarah spolega@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Railling Ed eraillin@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Reger Andrew areger@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Reger Jessica jreger@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Reiber Jeremy jreiber@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Middle School
Robinson Cindi crobinso@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Sadilek Julie jsadilek@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Sager Robert rsager@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Samyn Danielle dsamyn@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Schroeder Michelle mschroed@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Sedlar Gloria gsedlar@chesaning.k12.mi.us CO
Sholtz Amy asholtz@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Shook Jan jshook@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Sieggreen Rebbeca rsieggre@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Smith Nathaniel nsmith@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Smith Sabrina sabrinas@chesaning.k12.mi.us CO
Soule Melinda msoule@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Spencer Shauna sspencer@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Tomac Liz ltomac@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Trevino Danielle dtrevino@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Vincke Kim kvincke@chesaning.k12.mi.us Administrator
Volk Mandy mvolk@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School
Vrable Mallorie mvrable@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Walton Josh jwalton@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site High School
Weigl Matt mweigl@chesaning.k12.mi.us Middle School
Weisenberger Laura lweisenb@chesaning.k12.mi.us Web Site Big Rock Elementary
Wells Cindia cwells@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Zachar Christl czachar@chesaning.k12.mi.us Big Rock Elementary
Zeigler Marnie mzeigler@chesaning.k12.mi.us High School